HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
We are still alive, but Amia still can't get online and I'm will...
I'm playing final fantasy Tactics A2 and working on stories.
I'm trying to get back into posting on forums but... Luso gets wanting to know more
doesn't help the fact Vann from FF12 joins the team.. and I get to kill him.
Yes, I hate Vann. -hugs onto Cloud-
So I'm sorry if you check this site and see nothing new.
Since we are still new and don't have any members who post
It will be a long while before anything changes.
-sighs- With that said, I'm going to go work on this original story.
I popped online just to tell you all about Salya and my new project.
I posted the link to it on the board under Amia's sites.
So go check it out.
About this forum

This is the forum that links Amia aka Desert Princess and My sites.
Who am I? I'm Salya. I'm the main admin of this forum. I have 6 sites on weebly as Amia has only 2 right now. Sadly her other site, Butterfly ink isn't up yet.
Anyways, This forum is for Amia and I to talk to others with the same interests. People who like to write, draw, make graphics and role-play.
Also this is a place for us to have fun when we are not working on other things.

Just so you all know, Amia is a writer with little exp at graphics. She's learning on how to make banners. She also role-plays.
As I'm a drawer, fanfic writer with small exp at original stories, a role-player and I can make different graphics. Icons, wallpapers, banners, etc. I got a site called Flora Designs for my graphics, but I will post some banners for you all. ^_^

Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
No Advertizing, No Bad Words and No spam/Flames.


If you ever need help, PM one of us.

Desert Princess

Writing Mods:

Graphic mods:

Role-Play mods:

Challenges/Contests Mods

Latest topics
» Heaven Universe
Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:56 pm by Desert Princess

» The World R3
Wed Jul 17, 2013 9:41 pm by Salya

» Ok now then
Fri Jun 14, 2013 11:20 pm by Salya

» Questions and Answers
Fri Jun 14, 2013 10:35 pm by Salya

» Story Ideas
Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:37 pm by Salya

» Snow's Siggy's
Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:03 pm by Salya

» Assassin's Den
Fri Jun 14, 2013 3:37 pm by Snow

» PKMN Character Sheet: Shia Taylor
Fri Jun 14, 2013 2:56 pm by Snow

» Kingdom Hearts Character Sheet: Zena [W.I.P]
Fri Jun 14, 2013 2:56 pm by Snow

Salya's Sites
Desert Princess's Sites

Tue 01 Aug 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017
Mon 07 Aug 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017
Wed 09 Aug 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sun 13 Aug 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Fri 18 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Tue 22 Aug 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Tue 29 Aug 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Thu 31 Aug 2017